There are many settings you can change on Vine. To access your settings, go to your Profile and tap Settings. From here, you can change general settings, such as your account password. You'll also find more specific privacy settings, which we'll discuss in more detail below.
By default, the videos you share on Vine are completely public. This means anyone can access the videos you share, even people who don't have an account on Vine. If you're uncomfortable with the idea of people you don't know viewing your videos, you can protect your posts. This way, only people you approve will be able to see your stuff. To do this, go to your SettingsYour contentPosts are private.